asscon_top_grafik

Contact

Deutsch

We are at your disposal

ASSCON Systemtechnik Elektronik GmbH
Messerschmittring 35
D-86343 Königsbrunn
Phone (+49) 0 82 31-95 99-10
Fax (+49) 0 82 31-95 99-190
info@asscon.de

Management
Claus Zabel
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-10
eMail:c.zabel@asscon.de

Dr. Matthias Zöller
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-10
eMail: m.zoeller@asscon.de

Head of Sales
Axel Wolff
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-127
eMail: a.wolff@asscon.de

Sales Europe
Uwe Filor
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-191
eMail: u.filor@asscon.de

Sales Assistance Germany
Michaela Steiner
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-121
eMail: m.steiner@asscon.de

Sales Assistance International
Sarah Elgar
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-122
eMail: s.elgar@asscon.de

Head of Service
Wilhelm Huber
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-150
eMail: service@asscon.de

top