asscon_top_grafik

Kontakt

English

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

ASSCON Systemtechnik Elektronik GmbH
Messerschmittring 35
D-86343 Königsbrunn
Telefon: (+49) 0 82 31-95 99-10
Telefax: (+49) 0 82 31-95 99-190
eMail: info@asscon.de

Geschäftsleitung
Claus Zabel
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-10
eMail: c.zabel@asscon.de

Dr. Matthias Zöller
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-10
eMail: m.zoeller@asscon.de

Vertriebsleitung
Axel Wolff
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-127
eMail: a.wolff@asscon.de

Vertrieb Europa
Uwe Filor
Phone: 0 82 31-95 99-191
eMail: u.filor@asscon.de

Sachbearbeitung Deutschland
Michaela Steiner
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-121
eMail: m.steiner@asscon.de

Sachbearbeitung Ausland
Sarah Elgar
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-122
eMail: s.elgar@asscon.de

Service
Wilhelm Huber
Telefon: 0 82 31-95 99-150
eMail: service@asscon.de

top